Oct 22

ABC Family’s 2013 November Programming Schedule

RavenswoodABC Family has just begun their annual 13 Nights of Halloween lineup and the spooky schedule is better than ever. Once Halloween passes, November will be upon us and the countdown to Christmas will begin! But we’re not quite there yet and the network has a wonderful November lineup planned for viewers including the debut season of Ravenswood.

Check out the ABC Family 2013 November lineup here:


*All programming subject to change*

Tuesday, November 5

Original Series – Episode Premiere

Ravenswood (“Believe”)

(8:00 PM – 9:00 PM ET/PT)

The group performs a séance in hopes of communicating with a spirit who might have answers to

their questions.

Tuesday, November 12

Original Series – Episode Premiere

Ravenswood (“The Devil Has a Face”)

(8:00 PM – 9:00 PM ET/PT)

Caleb seeks out a long lost relative in the hopes to better understand his current situation. And Luke

struggles with the supernatural happenings around him.

Tuesday, November 19

ABC Family Marathon

Ravenswood (RVW 1001-1004)

(4:00 PM – 8:00 PM ET/PT)

In a town that has suffered a deadly curse for generations, five strangers suddenly find themselves

connected by this fatal curse and must uncover Ravenswood’s mysterious and terrible history before

it’s too late. Join ABC Family for a thrilling “Ravenswood” marathon, leading up to the shocking

season finale.

Tuesday, November 19

Original Series – Season Finale

Ravenswood FINALE (“Scared to Death”)

(8:00 PM – 9:00 PM ET/PT)

Remy unwittingly uncovers a major clue to breaking the curse, and Caleb thinks Miranda is in

danger. “Pretty Little Liars” star Ashley Benson appears.




Join ABC Family as we “Countdown to 25 Days of Christmas.” Beginning Wednesday, November 20,

all of your favorite holiday programming will be available on ABC Family, including the world

premiere of the new ABC Family Original Movie, “Christmas Bounty,” and for the first time on network

television, “Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2.”

Tuesday, November 26

Original Movie Premiere

Christmas Bounty

(7:00 PM – 8:45 PM ET/PT)

A former bounty hunter turned elementary schoolteacher (Francia Raisa) is determined to have a

normal life and keep her past a secret. But when her fiancé follows her home for the Christmas

holiday, she struggles to hide her wild family business and the bounty hunter ex-boyfriend (WWE

Superstar Mike “The Miz” Mizanin) she thought she left behind.

Encore presentation airs Tuesday, November 26, at 8:45 PM – 10:30 PM ET/PT

Wednesday, November 27

ABC Family Marathon

Charlie Brown

(4:00 PM – 11:00 PM ET/PT)

The “Peanuts” gang is back on ABC Family! Watch the beloved Charlie Brown and his band of

unforgettable friends in “Snoopy, Come Home” (5:30 PM – 7:30 PM ET/PT), “A Boy Named Charlie

Brown” (9:00 PM – 11:00 PM ET/PT) and the ABC Family premieres of “Race for Your Life, Charlie

Brown” (4:00 PM – 5:30 PM ET/PT) and “Bon Voyage, Charlie Brown” (7:30 PM – 9:00 PM ET/PT).

Thursday, November 28 – Saturday, November 30

ABC Family Marathon

Harry Potter

ABC Family ventures to a mystical world of wizards and warlocks with a three-day Harry Potter

marathon that includes “Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban,” “Harry Potter and the Goblet of

Fire,” “Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix,” “Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince,” “Harry

Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1,” and concludes with the network TV premiere of “Harry Potter

and the Deathly Hallows Part 2.”

Saturday, November 30

Network TV Premiere

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2

(8:00 PM – 11:00 PM ET/PT)

The boy wizard’s final adventure concludes with the climactic ultimate battle between “The Boy Who

Lived” and the Dark Lord Voldemort.

Encore presentation airs Saturday, November 30, at 11:00 PM – 02:00 AM ET/PT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>